• Tammy Trimble: Joplin, MO Realtor

  • License #: 2013019874

2303 W 20th Street, Joplin, MO 64804

$ 245,000
2303 W 20th Street, Joplin, MO 64804,
active

Overview

Description

Approx. 14 acres Industrial development land. Access from west 20th and from Roosevelt. Zoned M-2.

Address: 2303 W 20th Street, Joplin, MO 64804
City:
State/County:
Zip: 64804
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22159
Price: $ 245,000
Property Lot Size: 14 ft2
ListAgentFullName: Judy Lowe, Kanakis & Lowe, LC
OnMarketDate: 2023-02-17
LotSizeSquareFeet: 609840
ListAgentOfficePhone: 417-782-0800
StateOrProvince: MO
ListOfficeName: PRO 100 Inc., REALTORS
Utilities: None
Sewer: Sewer - City
LotSizeDimensions: Irregular
$ 1,256.16
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 949.91
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

7
Land
active

TBD Indiana Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

$ 125,000
Presenting a unique opportunity to acquire four parcels of land in a single listing. These ...
12
Commercial Lease
active

329 N Maiden Lane, Joplin, MO 64801

$ 4,500
This property is both available for sale or lease at $4500/month (3.39/sqft) tenant pays t ...
2
Land
active

TBD Prigmor & I44, Joplin, MO 64801

$ 3,200,000
Property is being sold for Industrial use & Development – City of Duenweg has st ...
2
Commercial Sale
active

806-20 S Minnesota Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801

$ 495,000
Large corner lot with 11 overhear doors- See LO for tenant information.

Schedule a tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings