• Tammy Trimble: Joplin, MO Realtor

  • License #: 2013019874

3.93Tract2 Spurgeon Road, Joplin, MO 64804

$ 45,000
3.93Tract2 Spurgeon Road, Joplin, MO 64804,
active

Overview

Description

Looking for a place to build your dream home or spec home for investment? Check out this 3.93 +/- acres, with rural water, located in a great location between Joplin and Neosho! This property is mostly clear, but still has some mature, beautiful trees for shade and appeal! Seller will have rural water meter installed prior to closing. There are 2 more adjoining tracts on each side, available as well. All tracts do have some minor restrictions on file. We all know land is getting harder to find, so be sure to call today, to setup an appointment, to check out this great tract of land for yourself!

Address: 3.93Tract2 Spurgeon Road, Joplin, MO 64804
City:
State/County:
Zip: 64804
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 56423
Price: $ 45,000
Property Lot Size: 3 ft2
TaxAnnualAmount: 2424.25
ListAgentFullName: West-Cobb Alliance
OnMarketDate: 2024-03-04
LotSizeSquareFeet: 130680
ListAgentOfficePhone: 417-451-4155
StateOrProvince: MO
ListOfficeName: ReeceNichols - Neosho
LotSizeDimensions: 3.93 Acres
Other Features
Electrical Utility Available
$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 174.47
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

12
Land
active

XXX Jaguar Road, Joplin, MO 64804

$ 120,000
9+/- Acres in an excellent location just south of East 32nd Street and east of Interstate ...

Schedule a tour

Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings