• Tammy Trimble: Joplin, MO Realtor

  • License #: 2013019874

Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 5,000,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results

620 S Hall Street, Webb City, MO 64870

$ 110,000
620 S Hall Street, Webb City, MO 64870,
active

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Great 3 bedroom 2 bath Webb City home close to park and easy access to surrounding areas.
Currently occupied by tenant. Subject to tenants rights.

Address: 620 S Hall Street, Webb City, MO 64870
City:
State/County:
Zip: 64870
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48143
Price: $ 110,000
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
TaxAnnualAmount: 250
BathroomsFull: 2
ListAgentFullName: Matt Stokes
OnMarketDate: 2024-03-07
BathroomsHalf: 0
HighSchoolDistrict: Webb City
Cooling: Central Air
ElementarySchool: Webb City AREA
AboveGradeFinishedArea: 1056
SecurityFeatures: Smoke Detector(s)
PatioAndPorchFeatures: Deck
LotSizeSquareFeet: 0
MiddleOrJuniorSchool: Webb City
ListAgentOfficePhone: 417-499-7164
Basement: Crawl Space
StateOrProvince: MO
ListOfficeName: Joplin Area Real Estate, LLC
Sewer: Sewer - City
LotSizeDimensions: 50 x 100
YearBuiltDetails: 21 - 30
Flooring: Carpet,Laminate,Vinyl
Bedroom 3: 11 x 10
Kitchen: 12 x 11
Living Room: 16 x 11
Primary Bedroom: 13 x 11
Other Features
Ceiling Fan(s)
Eat-in Kitchen
Has Cooling System
Has Heating System
Home Owners Association
Walk-In Closet(s)
$ 563.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 426.49
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Schedule a tour

Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings