• Tammy Trimble: Joplin, MO Realtor

  • License #: 2013019874

829 S Pennsylvania Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801

$ 30,000
829 S Pennsylvania Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801,
active

Overview

Description

Corner lot with 30×30 garage.

Address: 829 S Pennsylvania Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801
City:
State/County:
Zip: 64801
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22402
Price: $ 30,000
TaxAnnualAmount: 92.9
ListAgentFullName: Steve M Johnson
OnMarketDate: 2023-07-11
LotSizeSquareFeet: 0
StateOrProvince: MO
ListOfficeName: KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY ELEVATE
LotSizeDimensions: 75x120
$ 153.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 116.32
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

3
Land
active

XX S Scenic Avenue, 1 & 2, Joplin, MO 64...

$ 64,900
Lots 1 & 2 on Scenic Ave in the coveted Wildwood Subdivision of Joplin, MO. This woode ...
Land
active

2785 Briaroaks Lane, 14, Joplin, MO 64804

$ 22,500
Ready to be build your dream home? Come take a look at Briaroak Lane. Utilities available ...
1
Land
active

Lot 8 S Highland Street, Joplin, MO 64804

$ 40,000
Building Lot, leveled and cleared, ready to build. All public utilities, attached to Twin ...
1
Land
active

XXX Schifferdecker Avenue, Joplin, MO 64804

$ 25,000
Great leveled lot to build a home in a great location! Close to medical school and hospita ...
Land
active

xxx Brookwood Drive, 12, Joplin, MO 64804

$ 23,700
Great lot in desirable neighborhood. Close to hospitals & schools
1
Land
active

929 S Picher Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801

$ 15,000
Great investment opportunity

Schedule a tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings